Category: mp3

El Porqué De Tus Silencios - Bunbury* - Hellville De Luxe


2015
Label: Capitol Records - 2 34801 2,Parlophone - 50999 2 34801 2 4 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock, Latin • Style: Alternative Rock
Download El Porqué De Tus Silencios - Bunbury* - Hellville De Luxe

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Enrique Bunbury. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. Summer Romance - The Rolling Stones - Through The Vaults Darkly - Part 2 all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length From The Album Play album.

Hellville de Luxe Enrique Bunbury 12, listeners. Play track. Artist images more. In Bunbury joined a group called Zumo de Vidrio, debuting as a lead vocalist. The band eventually broke up in and Bunbury started his solo ca… read more. He got involved in music in the early s, making his debut in a high sch… read more. He got involved in El Porqué De Tus Silencios - Bunbury* - Hellville De Luxe in the early s, making his debut in a high school band called Apocalipsis, and later played … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks El Porqué De Tus Silencios - Bunbury* - Hellville De Luxe. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 FâLX çèrêbRi - Deepression (File) Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

Yet Another Day (Armins Downtempo Radio Edit) - Armin Van Buuren Featuring Ray Wilson - Yet Another, My Pretty Parasite - Zero 1 - Zero 1, Dark Whisper - Encrypt, All About The Music - Christian Dozzler - The Blues And A Half, Dan Hill - Thabazimbi / Doemela

10 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hellville De Luxe on Discogs/5(15).
  2. Hellville de Luxe es el quinto álbum de estudio del músico Enrique Bunbury. Nombre de la casa-estudio que el cantante zaragozano tiene en El Puerto de Santa María, su actual residencia. La fecha de publicación fue el 7 de octubre en tres formatos: doble vinilo, CD y edición digital. La sesión de fotos del álbum fue hecha por Jose Girl.Género(s): Rock.
  3. Watch the video for El Porqué De Tus Silencios from Enrique Bunbury's Hellville de Luxe for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for El Porqué De Tus Silencios from Enrique Bunbury's Hellville de Luxe for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Hellville de Luxe is the 5th studio album recorded by Spanish singer-songwriter Enrique Bunbury released on October 7, in three formats; Vinyl, CD and Digital audio. The album was produced by Phil Manzanera, remixed in the Music Lan studios in Avinyonet de Puigventós and mastered in Sterling Sound in New York City.. Track listing. All songs written by Enrique ishndoraakirtaum.infoinfo: Latin rock.
  5. Enrique Bunbury - El Por Qué De Tus Silencios Música y Letra. El porque de tus silencios que quieres ocultar El porque de tanto tiempo sin hablar dios te libre de inventar de mentir o de .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *