Category: mp3

Convinced Of The Hex - The Flaming Lips - Embryonic EP


2009
Label: Warner Bros. Records - none • Format: 3x, File AAC, FLAC, MP3, EP, Sampler, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock
Download Convinced Of The Hex - The Flaming Lips - Embryonic EP

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. The Flaming Lips. She submits as she dominates She gets out of her head As she talks to the ceiling Convinced Of The Hex - The Flaming Lips - Embryonic EP can hear what she said She said, "That's the difference between….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Wayne Coyne explained this song Source Convinced of the Hex Songfacts : "This was our first successful attempt at merging a low-fi distortion jam with hi-fi computer overdubs.

This was the first in a series of lyrics inspired by repeated viewings of the controversial film The Night Porter made in by the radical Italian director Liliana Cavani. Its themes of submission and obsessions and cruelty and pleasure really put the zap on my sleep-deprived head.

Wayne Coyne explained this song Source Convinced of the Hex Songfacts : "This was our first successful attempt at merging a low-fi distortion j… read more. This… read more. Convinced Of The Hex - The Flaming Lips - Embryonic EP Tags psychedelic rock alternative Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Embryonic The Flaming Lipslisteners. She submits as she dominates She gets out of her head As she talks to the ceiling You can hear what she said She said, "That's the difference between… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. Throughout their career, band members have come and gone, but currently The Flaming Lips consist of original members Wayne Coyne lead vocals, guitar, keyboards and Michael Ivins bass, keyboards, backing vocalsalong with members Steven Drozd drums, guitar, keyboards, backing vocalsConvinced Of The Hex - The Flaming Lips - Embryonic EP Derek Brown guitar, keyboards, backing vocals.

Former members include Mark Coyne lead vocalsRichard English drums, keyboards, backing vocalsNathan Roberts drumsJonatha… read more. Throughout their career, band members have come and gone, but currently The … read more.

Throughout their career, band members have come and gone, but currently The Flaming Lips consist of original members Wayne… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Dont Call On Me - The Monkees - Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd. 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Noddin Off - Lumin - Hothead Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

ถามคนไทย? - สันติ ลุนเผ่, ศรีไศล สุชาติวุฒิ* - แม่ไทย / แผ่นดินของเรา / ถามคนไทย?, Hasaans Dream - Lee Morgan - Vol. 3, Sonate E-Dur (In E Major) - Narciso Yepes - Romance - Narcisco Yepes Spielt Berühmte Spanische Gitar, Paisà - Various - Cafe In Takt, Screams Of Anguish - Brutality - When The Sky Turns Black

10 comments

  1. Watch the video for Convinced of the Hex from The Flaming Lips's Embryonic for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *