Category: 320kbps

Marusha - Wir


1995
Label: Low Spirit Recordings - 529 504-2,Urban - 529 504-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno, Hard Trance, Tech House
Download Marusha - Wir

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Marusha - Wir was an issue displaying the Flesh For Fantasy - Various - Carnet De Vol. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 13 November Related Tags rave techno milla jovovich jenna jameson sharon stone Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading.

More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 41 more. Marusha 62, listeners Related Tags rave techno happy Marusha - Wir Marusha is a German electronica artist, who was on the hit lists in the mid '90s. Her greatest hit was the rave version of Somewhere over the rainbow in Ger 3the famous song from the movie The Wizard of Oz. She is still active and is one of the most famous female DJs in the world.

View wiki. Marusha is a German electronica artist, who was on the hit lists in the mid '90s. Her greatest hit was the rave version of Somewh… read more. Her greatest hit was the rave version Marusha - Wir Somewhere over the rainbow in Ger 3the fam… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the Marusha - Wir to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Marusha - Wir 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August A Womans Intuition - Tiny Topsy - Aw!

Shucks Baby 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 Crackletone - Journey To The Sea Of Sparks Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

The Big Parade - The Stands - All Years Leaving, Am I Your Stepchild? - Bob Dylan - Stepped Forth From Sins Shadow, How It Should Sound - Damu The Fudgemunk - How It Should Sound Volumes 1 & 2, Let Go The Dread - Various - Reggae, Songs Of Freedom / Trilogy, Chilam Balam - Digital Mystery Tour - Digital Mystery Tour

8 comments

  1. 14 rows · Oct 23,  · More experimental than her debut Raveland which was a straight forward /5().
  2. Marusha is a German electronica artist, who was on the hit lists in the mid '90s. She was born on 18 November in Nürnberg, Germany. Her greatest hit was the rave version of Somewhere over the rainbow in (Ger #3), the famous song from the movie The Wizard of Oz.
  3. Marusha Aphrodite Gleiß, known by her stage name Marusha, is a German electronic music disc jockey, producer and television presenter who had hits in the mid.
  4. Oct 23,  · Wir explores new styles like (tech)house and (minimal) techno, slow and fast breakbeats and a bit of electro at the end. Unfortunately this blend only partially succeeds and for me the main highlights of Wir are the two singles Deep and Unique/5().
  5. Marusha. Marusha Aphrodite Gleiß (born 18 November ), known by her stage name Marusha, is a German electronic music producer who had several European hits in the mids. Her most popular song was the cover of " Somewhere Over the Rainbow " in (Ger #3, Austria #13, CH #2, NL #6, Italy #20, Belgium (Fl)28), from the movie The Wizard of Oz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *