Category: zip

Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town (18.3.1926) - Bessie Smith - Bessie Smith


1970
Label: Supraphon - 0 15 0803,CBS - 0 15 0803,Gramofonový Klub - 0 15 0803 • Series: Jazzová Edice • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono, Compilation, Club Edition • Country: Czechoslovakia • Genre: Jazz, Blues •
Download Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town (18.3.1926) - Bessie Smith - Bessie Smith

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Bessie Smith. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town (18.3.1926) - Bessie Smith - Bessie Smith the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags blues jazz vocal jazz vintage jazz Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Careless Silent - Over-Load - Construction Riot Bessie Smith 1, listeners.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 40 more. Nicknamed The Empress of the Blues, Smith was the most popular female blues singer of the s and s. She is often regarded as one of the greatest singers of her era and, along with Louis Armstrong, a major influence on other jazz vocalists. However, the census recorded her birthday as April 15,a date that appears on all subsequent documents and was observed by the entire Smith family.

Census d… read more. Bessie Smith April 15, — September 26, was an American blues singer. S… read more. She is often regarded as one of the greatest si… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town (18.3.1926) - Bessie Smith - Bessie Smith Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Twister (29) - Secrets Of Love 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Get It Tonight (Radio Edit) - Various - Street Vibes 6, You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore - Susan McCann - My Heroes, Setting The Day - Mitch Henson - Setting The Day, Little Girl - Demis Roussos - Man Of The World, Young Man Blues - The Who - Electric Tommy And More

8 comments

  1. Jun 24,  · Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town · Bessie Smith The Complete Recordings Vol. 3, (Hd Remastered, Restored Edition.
  2. Nov 09,  · Provided to YouTube by Independent Digital Licensing Agency Inc Jazzbo Brown from Memphis Town · Rory Block A Woman's Soul: A Tribute to Bessie Smith ℗ .
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town / Squeeze Me on Discogs. Label: Columbia - D • Format: Shellac 10 Bessie Smith - Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town / Squeeze Me (, Shellac) | Discogs.
  4. Watch the video for Jazzbo Brown from Memphis Town from Bessie Smith's Careless Love for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Nov 19,  · Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy Jazzbo Brown from Memphis Town · Bessie Smith Down and Out Blues: The Bessie Smith Story ℗ Mach60 Music Re.
  6. JAZZBO BROWN FROM MEMPHIS TOWN George Brooks as recorded by Bessie Smith with Fletcher Henderson (piano) & Buster Bailey (clarinet) March 18th New York Don't you start no crowin', lay your money down, I've got mine on Jazzbo, that mis'able clown, that hound!
  7. Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town Lyrics: Don't you start no crowin', lay your money down / I've got mine on Jazzbo, that mis'able clown, that hound! / He ain't got no equal, no way in this land / So.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *